Congratulations to all the teams that participated in the 2017 Formula SAE-A Competition

CAMS Award
Awarded to: University of Tasmania
For the team that showed the best spirit throughout the 2017 Formula Competition and most inspired the judging panel. 

LEAP Australia Award
Awarded to: University of Technology Sydney
For the team that best uses simulations throughout the 2017 competition, as judged by LEAP Australia

SAE-A Encouragement Award
Awarded to:
NED University of Engineering & Technology
Vellore Institute of Technology, Formula Electric

Copyright © 2019 Society of Automotive Engineers - Australasia