Congratulations to all the teams who participated in the 2018 Formula SAE-A Competition

Overall Electric Vehicle Results

1st: TU Munich
2nd: Monash University
3rd: The University of Auckland

Overall Internal Combustion Results
1st: Monash University
2nd: UNSW sydney
3rd: Edith Cowan University

Results by Events

CAMS Award
Awarded to: Sofia University
For the team that showed the best spirit throughout the 2018 Formula Competition and most inspired the judging panel. 

LEAP Australia Award
Awarded to: Monash University
For the team that best uses simulations throughout the 2018 competition, as judged by LEAP Australia

SAE-A Encouragement Awards
Awarded to:
Tokyo Denki University, TDU Racing
VIT Vellore, Pravega Racing

Catch all the action and highlights from the event on the YouTube livestream
With thanks to RMITV and In Pit Lane

Copyright © 2019 Society of Automotive Engineers - Australasia